A picture is worth 1,000 words

February 22, 2008 at 4:38 pm | Posted in Getting Married, Love | Leave a comment

jeskel3.jpgjeskel2.jpgjeskel.jpg 

I know, I know…I usually do the anonymous thing.  But really – this doesn’t show my face…although, I’d be easily recognizable to anyone who was at my wedding since I’m in a car that was an integral part of it all.  But when it comes down to it, I don’t really care.  I don’t post enough for anyone to really read anything that juicy about me, and I just love this picture so I want to see it for a little bit when I come here to not-write 😉

Long story to say – here’s me & my husband on our wedding day…four months from Wednesday.  Happy 4-month-Anniversary to us.   Even though it’s only four months, it’s still nice to remember how we felt that very first day.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

